You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Not Steem, Then Who??

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

From a user of EOS, ETH and STEEM.
I have played with all these coins, and others, but this are the the platform likes :)

  • From ETH I got no engagement at all... i just used it to participate in ICOs.

  • From EOS I have EOS Knights ... playing games.

  • I haven't tried TRON yet.

  • From STEEM I have social engagement, blogging, reading ..... I have delegations to more than 5 projects, I use more than five different dApps, utopian, dtube, actifit, steemhunt, dlike, partiko ....gaming with steemmonsters ....

Talking about user engagement :) .... STEEM is by far the richest platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73