SHAOLIN SOCCER

in #busy7 years ago

Hello steemians how are you?
I hope you very fine guys..

what do you imagine when looking at this picture?
this is our soccer team at my college
image
this team is the one who received the most consecutive defeat.really very embarrassing for us.now it has become a memory for us.if time can be repeated again, we want to change it all like real madrid world team..
hahaha...

my regards
@dailystrange

Sort:  

hi, @dailystrange
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

Thank you for the motivation
*** Good Luck! *** @wonsama

What a cute you're

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53