[DrugWars]19-02-19 Report

in #busy6 years ago


1-1.PNG

d1.PNG

어제 오늘 스팀 생길때마다 마구 업그레이드를 했더니만.. ㅎㅎ 수익율이 좀 낮게 보이네요

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@dailypro

방치형 게임 !!! 이만한게 또 있을까요?
여기서 수입은 지갑에 그냥 들어오는 겁니다. 내가 뭘 해야 하는게 아닙니다. !!

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

수익률 좋은데요^^ ㅎㅎ

며칠 더 보실려구요 ㅎㅎ
시작하세요~ 인싸 ㅎㅎㅎ

수익율이 좋네요.. 시작하신지 이틀되신건가요?

넵~!!!
갑자기 붐이 일어난지 이제 5일차나 됐을려나 합니다.
코인판은 선점이 ~~~ ㅎㅎ
현재까지는 괜찮은 수익율입니다.
발빠르신 분이 정리를 도 했네요
https://steemit.com/drugwars/@jacekw.dev/drugwars-who-spent-the-most-who-received-the-most-who-earned-the-highest-profit-who-got-the-best-roi-what-was-steem-spent-on-for

Hi, @dailypro!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

저도 업글 할까 말까 고민중이에요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81