[보팅이벤트][영어패턴훈련] 145.I wanna say sorry for before. /이전 일로 사과하고 싶어.

in #busy6 years ago

[이벤트공지]

댓글시간 명령어로 주사위 숫자 최상위 2분께 풀보팅 드리겠습니다. 완전 램덤이죠..
보팅을 강요하는 것도 없고.. 그냥 즐기시면 되겠습니다. ^___^

[영어패턴훈련] 500개 문장 원어민 처럼 말하기 도전합니다.
오늘의 표현은 145. I want to/wanna… ~하고 싶어 입니다.

예문들어갑니다.
I wanna have a few more./나 좀 더 먹을래.

I wanna do a little funk./땡땡이 좀 치고 싶다

I wanna say sorry for before. /이전 일로 사과하고 싶어.

I wanna spend time with you./너와 시간을 함께 보내고 싶어.

I wanna do it all over again./나는 그것을 처음부터 다시 하고 싶다.

I wanna be able to do this again. /나는 다시 이걸 할 수 있었으면 좋겠어.

I wanna-- I don't wanna be here. /난 그저 원해--난 여기 있고 싶지 않아.

Of course, I wanna help however I can. / 당연히 나도 어떻게든 돕고싶어

I wanna finish firming up the guest list./참석자 명단을 확정해야 겠는데요.

I wanna know about as much as you do. /나는 당신만큼 많이 알길 원한다.

I wanna help old people and children./나는 노인들과 어린이들을 돕고 싶다.

I'm not so sure I wanna do it either./ 난 내가 그걸 하고싶은건지조차 모르겠어

I wanna buy my way out of here.- wait!/ 여기 나가서 내식대로 사고싶어 기다려!

I wanna help him just as much as you do./나도 당신과 마찬가지로 그를 돕고 싶다.

Yeah, but I wanna report the news./ 그래, 그렇지만 난 이 소식을 꼭 전하고 싶은걸.

I wanna show the nation my appreciation. /내 감사의 마음을 온 세상에 알리고 싶어요.

I wanna stop talking about my personal life./제 사생활에 대해선 그만 얘기하고 싶어요.

And this time I wanna talk to the real reporter. / 이제는 진짜 기자랑 이야기하고싶군요.

I wanna know his daily routine, minute by minute. / 그의 매일 생활 패턴을 알고 싶다. 분단위로.

여기까지 입니다.

[이건 광고]
https://steemit.com/kr/@dailypro/smartsteem-sp
자신의 보팅 파월 임대해주는 방법

https://steemit.com/kr/@dailypro/smartsteem
보팅을 구매하는 방법

Sort:  

아주 유용한 패턴이군요~

I wanna have a few more.

I wanna go vacation right now!!

I wanna show the nation my appreciation.

I wanna know his daily routine, minute by minute.

I wanna stay at home.

I wanna have a few more.

@댓글시간

I wanna be able to visit here again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27