[영어패턴훈련] 014 What I’m saying is… 내 말은 ~라는 거야

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

dailypro1.JPG

[영어패턴훈련] 500개 문장 원어민 처럼 말하기 도전합니다.
오늘의 표현은 014 What I’m saying is… 내 말은 ~라는 거야 입니다.
정말 많이 흔히 듣는 표현이죠. 예능에서도 자주 듣게 되는...

[본문 들어가기전에 저의 활동에 힘이 되어주실을 모십니다.]
[스팀파워 SP 무상임대 부탁드립니다. ]

예문 들어갑니다.

What I'm saying is: lighten up! / 내가 하고 싶은 말은 이거야; 기운내.

So this is What I'm saying. / 그러므로 제가 말하고자 하는 것은 이겁니다.

So What I'm saying is who's in charge? / 그래서 내말은 누가 책임지는거야 ?

What I'm saying is that it's not clear. / 내가 하고 싶은 말은 그것은 분명하지 않는 거야.

What I'm saying is base on this premise. / 이걸 전제로 두고 말씀 드리는 겁니다.

What I'm saying is that this was an accident. / 내 말은 이건 사고였다는 거야.

What I'm saying is so basic. / 내가 하고자 하는 말은 아주 기본적인 거야.

What I'm saying is that it's so beautiful. / 내 말은 그게 아주 아름답다는 거야.

What I'm saying is, in the end, it doesn't matter. / 내가 말하는 건, 결국, 중요치 않다.

What I'm saying is that it's hard to hear./ 내 말은 그게 듣기 거북하는 거야.

What I'm saying is, we love you no matter what. / 내가 하려는 말은, 무슨 일이 있더라도 우린 널 사랑한다는 거야.

You sound like What I'm saying is absurd. / 너는 내가 말하는 것이 터무니 없는 것처럼 들리는 군요.

Hey, what I'm saying is that. / 헤이, 내가 말하고 있는 것이 그거잖아.

So, what I'm saying is, I think this is perfect. / 그래서 제가 하고 싶은 말은 저는 이것이 완벽하다고 생각하는 것입니다.

What I'm saying is that don't make a hasty decision. / 내 말은 성급한 결론을 내리지 말라는 뜻이야.

What I'm saying to you is a couple of things. / 내가 당신에게 말할것은 두가지입니다.

Sort:  

What i am saying is that @himapan!

What I’m saying is that’s great

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dailypro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43