[영어패턴훈련] 002 I’m ready for/to... ~에 대한/ ~할 준비가 되어 있어

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

[영어패턴훈련] 500개 문장 원어민 처럼 말하기 도전합니다.

002 I’m ready for/to... ~에 대한/ ~할 준비가 되어 있어

예문 들어갑니다. I'm ready for

I'm ready for my first test. / 나는 내 첫번째 시험에 준비가 되어 있어.

I'm ready for you this time. / 나는 지금을 위해 준비했어.

I'm ready for a little quiet. / 약간 준비됐어

I don't know if I'm ready for this. seriously. / 내가 준비가 된건지 잘 모르겠어, 진심이야

I'm ready for about a month off right now. / 난 한달 쯤 휴가를 갈 준비가 되어 있어

I can accent that. I'm ready for a change. /받아들이겠습니다. 바꿀 준비가 됐습니다.

I don't know about you. but I'm ready for bed. / 너는 어떨지 모르겠지만, 나는 자고 싶다.

다음 예문으로 갑니다. I'm ready to
Well, I'm ready to go out now. / 자 이제 나갈 준비가 됐어.

I'm ready to die if I have to. / 경우에 따라서는 죽음도 불사하겠어.

I'm ready to help you now./ 지금 당장 돕겠습니다.

I'm ready to do some serious eating./ 난 정말 뭘 좀 먹고 싶어.

I'm ready to get down to business./ 사업을 착수할 준비가 됐어.

I don't think I'm ready to be in love. / 난 사랑을 할 준비가 되어 있지 않아.

내일 뵙겠습니다. 즐거운 하루 되세요 ~

Sort:  

전치사 for/to의 사용에 대한 간단한 팁 알려주시면 좋을거 같네요~

I'm ready for bed. / 자고 싶다.
I'm ready to go to bed/ 자고 싶다.
for 다음엔 명사로 / to 다음에는 동사원형으로
I'm ready for this / 이거 하는거 준비 됐어.

답변이 됐을까요 ? ^^

오홋!! 감사합니다~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43