Hello World, I am Ohl!

in #busy7 years ago

Hello Steem-Friends,

my name is Ohl. I am a yellow-purple, roundish-shaped plush "animal" in the late twenties. My species has never really been specified. Some regard me as a hedgehog, some as a bear, some say I am an alien or hybrid breed. I stopped wondering what I am and enjoy to simply be myself. One thing however bothers me for quite a while, especially since I start getting into an age where I think about settling down and having a family, and this is: **Am I the only one of my kind on this world? **
I am following posts from the Steem-Crowd for a little while and as a New Year resolution I pushed myself into getting an active Steemian.
** Because I wish and hope to find my alike buddies with you and the power of the internet. **Is there any other plushy creature like me out there and if yes, where is she or he? As the Internet does not yet reach to any place on this beautiful planet I decided to seize all chances and also go on a trip to search intensively. Kindly I´d like to ask you for your support. Liking, commenting with advice where to search or to keep me motivated, sharing my posts would help a lot. Emotionally but also financially. From now on I try to keeping you updated and start planing my trip.
Happy New Year! :)
Hug! Thank you a lot, Ohl
OHL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36