THE MONKEY COMPANY POLONIEX FUCK MY MONEY

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

THE MONKEY COMPANY POLONIEX FUCK MY MONEY

Hi, every one..... very glad to meet all of you, I hope you are goodness.

Excuse me,... Please your attention for couple minute, This is a warn for all of us.

I will starting with my story that had happen couple days ago.
Couple days ago I have made transaction with poloniex. I had sent the 100 steem to them, absolutely nothing problem with memo that came from poloniex. Such as usually I goes to check my poloniex account to make sure the transaction is already done well.

But, the fact is until over 30 hours my poloniex account still black (I don's see my transaction here), this is not funny for me and for every one. The poloniex did't report, no confirm, nothing at all. and it's completely make me shock. I do not understand because the poliniex let's me with the blank information.
!

I am, very dispointed with the Poloniex, of course the poloniex not a monkey company. But with this trouble I have to said the Poloniex is just a ghost company because me of a good client. I don't know how to say with this accident. I do not understand what was going on with my money. I think, I lost lot of my money such as smoke with this fuck'n monkey company.

This Accident must be serious warning and hard attention for all of us with this goddamn monkey company. I am the victim bullshit business with them. If you have the same case please broadcast the same way that I did.

If the poloniex is the real company, just face me now and bring me my goddamn money back. or you can use my money to pay fucking your mother.

Personally, I apologist for all you every one because I am very much angry. For me this accident had been three times. Absolutely, you understand how look my feeling and very emotion. one more time, i am so sorry about my word that you hear not easy.

Thank you very much for your attention.
Best Regard
@curiesea

Sort:  

Wow, @curiesea I really understand your feelings, so naturally the incident made all of us angry, because without prior notice

A lot of people are reporting the same issue. All you can do is contact support and hope they respond. Many people have stopped using Poloniex and moved to Bittrex.

yes, thank you, for your suggestion. Bittrex has also been the same incident. but with @blocktrades i have never experienced this bitter experience.

😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86