You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago

Wow, what a great initiative and opportunity @anomadsoul!

I would like to nominate @lynncoyle1 who fits the criteria of being a minnow, but who's also one of Steemit's kindest, most engaging and hardest working contributors.

If you were to let your vote trail her, you'd be assured that the "wealth" would be spread wide and far, and that it would be given to others who are very active and dedicated to adding value to our community.

Plus... she's just super nice! And I couldn't think of a more deserving person...

=^..^=

Sort:  

I second @lynncoyle1 @anomadsoul.

If anyone can make good use of a whale vote it's Lynn. As @curatorcat says she is very active and dedicated to adding value to the community and gets around in all sorts of minnow places already.

With this opportunity she will be able to reward even more people with even more value which will be a great boost for her (which she truly deserves) as well as the people she reaches.

Have a smooth flight and thanks for this opportunity for minnows. 😍

Geez @gillianpearce, this is so nice of you to say!!! My comment to @curatorcat applies to you too! Regardless of what @anomadsoul decides, I feel like I've already one :)

My turn to send "heaps of love" your way :)

You are most welcome, of course @lynncoyle1! 💙

awww thank you so much @curatorcat!! With a commentary like this, I feel like I've already one :) <3

I decided to give a chance to other people. When would you be able to curate wisely during this week? Consider a span of 12 hours and five 100% votes.

Hey no worries; you made a great choice with anouk.nox I'd say :)

"curate wisely" ... well said. It's what I do most days here, but any day except tomorrow works well for me.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85