You can claim your rewards on Busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

This is awesome. Really awesome. I don't know when exactly they managed to add it but this is really good. I don't need to go back and forth between Steemit.com and Busy.org.

All in All I think Busy has a better user experience and that they push more interactions on Steem blockchain.

Ping me on busy.org/@cryptohazard

Sort:  

Can you tell me what busy.org is please?

its basically steemit wih the ability to chat

Oh right, might be worth a look. Thank you for bringing it to my attention

Busy is much better than Steemit.com in our opinion it has a much nicer user interface and it is more user friendly for Ma and Pa and Grandma and Grandpa.

yes and make so many good decisions that makes you interact more with other Steemians.

Steem is the basis, the blockchain heart. Then to present it and let users interact you need a interface/website. Which is why you have busy.org website, steemit.com website, esteem mobile app. Anyone can build his or her interface on the top of the heart. Hopefully we will see more of those.

I saw my page there recently. Much nicer looking...more better. :-)
Is it free to join? Looks like I have to signup over there to use it.

No, I have just tried to open an account and it basically brings you back to steemit to log out and then make a new account. You log in with your steemit account

Ok thank you.

just give it a try with your posting key.

people need to know about this, resteemed!

yes I am surprised they don't

Cool, I have been exploring some of the Steem projects lately and there is some REALLY cool stuff out there!

yeah! more to come!

I just looked at mine https://busy.org/@mrosenquist and it looks pretty good.

So we have to login with our Steemit credentials? Not sure I like that....

You can use your Posting key to login so you can make sure the ownership of your account will never be exposed. Even so, technically it is verifiable that the method we use is not storing any information in any server.

technically it is verifiable and has been verified.

Right but I encourage everyone who rightfully care about their security to do their own verification by themselves or their trusted party. That's the point of doing it open source and this attitude would be very beneficial to all the decentralized communities.

That would be awesome if that was the case. But I for instance feel like I spend my time verifying stuffs, disabling dumb default settings, etc. So in the end, you end up being lazy and accept any Argument from authority.

Yes that's the case. Even so, many people don't care about their security and identity privacy anyway. Those who do, I recommend them to find their own way and consume more than one sources of information to ensure their security.

I like that!

Steem is the basis, the blockchain heart. Then to present it and let users interact you need a interface/website. Which is why you have busy.org website, steemit.com website, esteem mobile app. Anyone can build his or her interface on the top of the heart. Hopefully we will see more of those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70