You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Abundance: How Big Will Cryptoeconomics Be???

in #busy6 years ago

The cryptocurrency market truely is a foundation with unlimted amounts of potential. As far as the news and negitive fud that goes on, it really just makes me smerk anymore. Most people who cannot let go of fiat currency are suffering from a type of stolkhome sydrome in my personal opinion. I must say though i do appreciate the enthusiasm you bring to the steemit platform my friend keep the posts coming. Your post reminds me alot of why i chose the name i did on steemit though cryptoevolve because i dont feel as evolution ever stops, and i also do not think crypto will ever stop evolving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87