You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 제 책상에 체게바라 사진이 있는 이유

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Leftist propaganda paints Che as a freedom fighter who was working for the people. They tell little of murders; they omit his embrace of the communist party; there was no freedom under Castro. Active aggression to include violence and killings of people whom he disagreed with are not qualities of someone I admire. Are they qualities you admire?
I sincerely doubt it.
Most young people have no idea about the history or the politics involved.
It’s a messy and deep rabbit hole.

He was racist, a murderer, planned to attack the US with Castro, put Cubans in concentration camps and was an all around shithead communist.

Do you support communism?

Thanks for replying, by the way, and taking the time to reply to my messages.

안녕

Sort:  

Actually I didn't know about Mr. Che. Thanks for sharing this information. We don't like his idea. I believe that only one man can make a difference in this world. That's scary like Hitler, North Korea little pig ,Japanese king in the early 20 century and Trump.

Your list of names proves you support communist murderers, you’re a lefty degenerate or both.
I implore you to support your argument with facts rather than popular opinion or by what you’ve seen on tv, read in newspapers or are being taught in school.

A newly coined phrase:
“Facts don’t care about your feelings.”

I would enjoy a real conversation as I’m sure you would, also.

Now that I’ve piqued your interest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53