You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Vegas

in #busy6 years ago

I haven't been yet ad will one day. Really interesting post and a little shocked with the young kids hanging around the gaming floor. That for me should not be allowed and the parents should be more considerate. Vegas isn't Disneyland unless it is trying to attract families these days.

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't know if that is the case or what. There is definitely more to do in Vegas than just gamble and drink, but I still wouldn't really consider it a "family" destination. I think everyone should go at least once to say they have been there and then it's their decision if they choose to return.

I think security gave up a long time ago trying to keep them off the gaming floor. As long as they aren't gambling it is all fair game anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66