You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not making it on STEEM after the fork

in #busy5 years ago

Hi @fitinfun

Interesting read. HF21 is a very hot topic today :)

I wonder how will this fork impact users behaviours. So far it seem that most people will be upvoting content which is already popular.

When I upvoted post with 0$ then my upvote was worth only 1,04SP and it used to be 1,7SP before the fork. However when I upvoted the highest post in trending page (100$) then my upvote increased reward by over 2 SP. So pretty much it doubled in strength.

So somehow pushing your content to trending page will bring some solid traffic.

Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I think we have to wait for the dust to settle. Hopefully all is better than it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88