You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naked Shorting, Tool of the Financial Elite

in #busy6 years ago

I used to be a stockbroker and agree with your analysis completely. This kind of crap is part of what made me leave the industry.

There is constant corruption, and not only do the regulators not do a damned thing about it, but they actively encourage and profit from it themselves. Talk about foxes guarding the hen house.

Sort:  

Are you making a living off crypto? Regardless, congrats on getting out of that shit. Moral shit aside, I remember when I got my first big payday so to speak, and how I didn't even feel vaguely pleased, rather a dull cold hunger, intestines gruntin "this is not enough". Can't imagine going like that for long

Yeah, you hit the nail on the head.

If you can't feel good about how you're making a living, there is no point in staying, regardless of the money. At least that's how it made me feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77