You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Retention Rate: What Are The Facts?

in #busy5 years ago

Excellent analysis! I found your blog a few weeks ago and it helped me a lot to understand aspects of steemit that I didn't know.

The problem with steem is partly its strength. Decentralization. The method of creating users is a very big limitation. Internet people are lazy. Without an agile system, many give up. I am like a preacher of cryptos and many complain about it. (Two friends registered this week @asadito and @niillaa ) and a scientist who writes very well ( @severianx )

But you will probably find some way as steem is growing and evolving quite a bit in recent times. There is the claim account but I don't have enough SP for this yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90