Collection football meme #13

in #busy7 years ago

Hello dear readers.
Meet the next release of football positive.

Привет дорогие читатели.
Встречайте очередной выпуск футбольного позитива.


link
Football players are also men.


link
Joy of Wenger


linl
Moustached men


link
In anticipation of the World Cup


link
Sayings in the direction of Paul Pogba

I hope you liked it, I tried. @cranium

Sort:  

Yea just commentary is taken...I can't write commentary like myself so I wrote it directly which I think will enhance the beauty of the post.

Thank you for your inspiration

I'm sure you'd love to get some betting tips, but they're usually hard to find. However, I have an excellent offer for you. With the help of the online bookmaker https://soccerwagerz.com/​​​​​​​​ you can save yourself a lot of time that would be spent on verification and searching for the highest odds. This will make your betting a lot better and you will be able to earn money without wasting time on boring things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25