You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Thoughts Influence our Perception (English/German)

in #busy7 years ago

I enjoyed your post.
I had heard similar ideas before, but the reminder is invaluable! I felt more positive and more like being positive after reading it.
You can hear good things many times, and think properly, but then get sucked in by the crowd again while out in the "real world". A tap on the shoulder from a positive source to bring you back is very welcomed.
Thank you, so much, for the reboot! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your great comment!
If someone benefits from my posts - my mission is accomplished.
You're totally right, all day life can take you hard faster than you might notice.

But then you have to think about if it is really worth to be stressed about something in this moment.
It may be hard in the beginning, but I think you can train this.

You're very welcome and again thank you for your kind comment and support! :)
Wish you a nice start of the year 2018!

Hi @cornerstone, I nominated you to take part in the 7 day black and white challenge in my latest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40