Stressed & Irritated.

in #busy6 years ago

It is very hard on getting to earn my reputation here to help other's. Yes, I am dismayed. Like a very few other's here, I too wish to be able to help other deserving Steemit blogger's and I spread my votes pretty thin in trying to accomplish that all while dealing with health, personal and every thing nature and all while living in disaster island run by inepts.

50B0CD25-645B-4BEB-B8DE-546EB8BAED76.jpeg
What I could and should be doing right now. Instead I am writing.

As I am writing this blog to my followers I have no electricity (once again something blew up), who knows for how many day's this might go like this. My iPhone is where I am writing from so grammatical errors are bound to be the norm, since I am trying to inform while my love is literally dying. Grammar police be gone! You have no idea how much adversity this blogger has been dealing with while trying like Medusa, to comment (because it shows other blogger's courtesy and appreciation, as a matter of fact I spend more time answering and commenting than many here. I know it's such a lost art), and trying to keep up with all the Steemit demands and the Steemit mafia or trolls (is it me or everyday there seems to be I've more?).

4E6251DD-3379-4268-BA68-1BE206F8E796.jpeg

Creative writing is not my virtue (like really haven't you noticed?), but nonetheless if my energy and mind is not too warped I try (oftentimes like a drunk with zero alcohol, who's got money for that? I'm dealing with lack of water and electricity, remember?). However, I think it is best I manage to get some quality art in here somehow. I'll be a nomad, 'cause I am determined to bring my reputation higher to help other's remember? Must move around to a better area with reception and electricity. Sitting with a flash light will help some, but without battery? Nah.
A1BED191-7422-43C1-A1A5-48F34B047803.jpeg
The tree I'll be under, because today is #treetuesday and having no electricity isn't a good enough excuse to not participate.

Find me someplace in Ponce, don't forget to bring some solar panels or whatever solar equipment you can get a hold of and send it my way. Puerto Rico needs help.

Okay, this blog has been therapeutic. Stress is down so is my battery life. CPR anyone?

Frustrating blog is over, now for this nomad to find someplace to revive the phone. 🐸

Sort:  

sry bout that my friend x.obut as @guarddog said alrdy dont stress urself

Indeed. I usually am able to brush it off. It's been a difficult day. ❤❤❤

I know more about your plight than most, methinks. We've chatted and
Commiserated. I hate it that you've gone backward in this storm
Damage recovery @coquiunlimited.
How, exactly, does your 'reputation' RE: steemit, increase?
How do we, you and I, increase it? What do we do or not
Do that makes our rep go up?
I'm asking, because I do not know.
I've upvoted this post, but not the full amount this time,
My vote power dropped when I gave you that 100%

Oh don't worry I appreciate the upvote and indeed you do know my personal struggles. I truly appreciate when friend's take the time to leave comments and uplift, thank you. I will explain your questions on Discord when I have the chance. ❤👍

You love dying?!!!! Don't stress I'll forever be a 53. I don't see it going any higher. So I'll just keep being me and ducking that bloody axe.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 20 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65