You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Talks And The Price Of STEEM Jumps

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for this update! I’m very interested in the “communities” aspect - is there anywhere I can find out more info on that (I’m not in the Discord channels..) Does that mean “closed groups” similar to the ones on Facebook, or private channels on slack or discord? That’s what I would like to see on Steemit. I hope this is what Ned means :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

From what I understand, it will enable the naming of moderators at a level other than on the blockchain. This will allow for people to form groupings based upon their interests.

That sounds promising!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69