Mural Painting

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

forever gold apk mural.jpg photo +Forever Goldd

Mural painting is one of my very favorite things to do! I love painting BIG, I love transforming a space into an experience! Most of my murals live inside although I love painting outside too. So FUN! I wanted to share a few of my murals here on the Steemit! I have so much fun creating them that I often lack getting good pictures of finished murals but you will get the idea. #2 A.Putney Koenig PLY Mural 2015.jpg

Power Life Yoga


YMCA Fresh Cafe
#10 APutneyKoenig PLY DT DSM, 2013.jpg
PLY Downtown
#7 A.Putney Koenig West Glen:Keystone Apts. mural 2015.jpg
Keystone Apts. Fitness Center
Thanks for stopping by! Its wonderful to see more opportunities in communities to bring ART everywhere! Life is art!

Sort:  

"Life is art!" ...and your art is good (:

Yes! thank you. Love your ravens series!

Thank you so much (:

<3 <3 <3

Do you have photos of the HM's work you did? Those live on in my dreamscape.

You are a shining light and all your work reflects it. So fabulous.

I have one photo of the first wall and a few boxes of matches. The Circus Twins were taken to an old building downtown... I may try to get them back. Your encouragement means so much to me. xo

OG HM.jpg
hm match.jpg

:: swoon :: I love the thin washes of blood like tones. OM MY, I forgot about the matches. YASS.

It would be awesome if you got that back.

These are so beautiful and vibrant. You could make them into greeting cards and sell them! Namaste

Thank you! I am working out a plan for those kind of offerings! Starting with sassy valentines.
Namaste

Nice work. This looks colourful and fun!

thank you! it is a blast! I can be overwhelming too with real big walls, even those are so fun.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Niish (mamadini at steemit) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74