You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Fishing?

in #busy5 years ago

Oh yeah, definitely worth it. You just pass the fees on to the customer so the only effect they have is on how many items are profitable to sell. Since I live in an area with a relatively low cost of living it don't take much effort to find stuff that is profitable.

Prior to starting to sell on Amazon I'd bought a grand total of two items from the site (both knives that are probably illegal in the UK) so I was completely amazed (and continue to be) when I discovered that you can mark up items several hundred percent and people will cheerfully buy them on Amazon.

Sort:  

That's good to know man, thanks! I might have yo look in to a similar venture myself. If I can find some bargains to mark up that is.

I'll keep an eye out in the January sales 😁👍

Good luck for the new year dude... I hope it's a prosperous one for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63