You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Earn (maybe) a Stingy Token.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Ur crazy, there is no rule we need to write anything, there is no rule that says you can’t post a video without text!

This is stupid and a negative waste of time, if someone spends steem on upvotes It should be their choice! It takes time money crypto and effort pushing buttons signing transactions to help market and invest money on yourself!

I don’t do it that much, but if I feel like it I will spend money on bots to get my post a better ranking and maybe catch a bite or two! If I decide to just start posting videos without text I don’t want to be bothered!

All you flangers should just concentrate on yourselves and not others!

There I flagged your post maybe I can make a stingy too?

Sort:  

20190216_085825.png

????

I should ????
Really?

Don't tell me what should I do, and I will not tell you - where should you go.

Nice, I love seeing my text In big fancy bold, and with gradients too it makes it look so official! Wow I did not realize I made up a new word flangers!

As a guitarist - deeply offended. Flangers are QUINTISSENTIAL :)

His not talking about linking your own videos and promoting it. There is nothing wrong with that but when you just put a link to someone else’s content on YouTube or whatever and use 100 Steem to buy upvotes for that post your abusing the upvote bot that way and by doing so taking away from the total reward pool that should be going to quality content creators. You shouldn’t have anything to worry about if your just posting your own videos without text.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, but it is legal as long as they site their source to post anyone’s video and blog and or monetize it! The worst it can do is attract the original content creator to steemit to claim his rewards by posting the original content here first!

Yeah well that takes some text in the post to correctly site your source. His talking more about the people who straight up abuse it. I personally don’t like flagging myself I rather upvote good content but I barely have any SP.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, duh then it would not be a textless post! You right, they would definitely need to get flagged for doing that because not citing sources is the crime!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The post does not site a source nor even state why he thinks it is interesting. It literally is a Bruce Lee workout.. without any context.

fuck you for promoting bitconnect

if someone spends steem on upvotes It should be their choice

And if someone chooses to downvote, its their choice as well.

This is what people don't get

Excellent I have rewarded your comment for flagging me! I love it and encourage it.

Nice, thanks!🙏

Dunno if he'll get any rewards after I flagged it though. 😁

I also use the bots when I have something worthy of visibility. While you are correct in assuming there are no rules, as a community, we have our flags and nothing else to try to influence the type of content that receives rewards.

I respect and even agree with some of what you've said about paying to post is often fine. :)

Some beginners only know how to share a video/link, as long as your bot can differentiate!

I actually spent about an hour finding a post and an account that clearly wasn't trying at quality at all.

Maybe that is just his art, he poops out stinky/stingy tokens! Lol gotta watch out these guys are smart, once they find out the stingys are worth more we may get a pletheria of spam pop up just to make stingys! So you never know what could happen! Lol

That's true. I view the entire thing as an experiment and always have! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82