Sort:  

By running locally you mean running on your local machine instead of visiting the website?

yes, that url is blocked for me

Well that's pretty easy if you have any experience before. You should have NPM installed and clone the repository from github and enter: npm install && npm start in command line to install dependencies and run it in your localhost. Even so, may you please give us some information about how it is blocked for you and what you see after opening the URL?

Work firewall, says it is a gaming website.

I see, maybe you can try Tor Browser with changing the settings to a proxied network?

I could go through a vpn service, just not trying to do all that. Is there a proxy url we could setup for others in my case?

Your command is not working for me and I would like to do a tutorial on running busy locally, are you on steemit.chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49