Uncertainty

in #busy5 years ago

I, personally, had never liked the feeling of uncertainty. Unknown situations, unpredictable futures or uncertain lurking variables – I am afraid of uncertainty. It puts you into, literally, hell.

I accept failure, as much as it gets. What I can’t accept is hanging on the edge of failure for days, weeks, months, even years.

Uncertainty, it draws all my attention to the possible results and stops me from doing anything else. I could not get any of my serious business done under uncertainty. It tortures me, and I call it anxiety.

More specifically, anxiety attack.

All the worst possible endings come up to my mind and leave me in complete grief. I would have my mind occupied with doubts. I wouldn’t know what is going on and I don’t like not knowing.

Break.

I probably need to get some sleep.

2:31 AM

Sort:  

缓解焦虑
静观自己的焦虑
不评判
仔细感受自己的情绪
悬而未决的状态是人生的常态之一
just leave it
该干嘛干嘛
或者什么也不干
抱抱你

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @coder-bts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66