You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROSTRATION vs MODERN SCIENCE

in #busy7 years ago

Its funny how you shamed me, almost as if i care about what you or people will think of me.
You write posts for a living, i saved more than a hundred lives.
At the moment, i to busy winning in my real life to write a post, maybe next week i will do some writing, or not or in my own time

Sort:  

Hahahha .... if you do not care, why reply my writing more .. wakakkakawakkaa .. I can not stand to laugh .. funny .. funny .. You respond my writing with full emotion ... wwkwkwk ... to tell purpose and intent of your heart ..hahhaha ..

Btw.. I give Upvote for your comment, to get a better life in your life .. ahhahahahah

Send me your address please sir.
I can post you a few text books straight to your door.
I got a spare english unisa text book, i got science books, math books, actually i can get hold of any text book for you to read for a very cheap price. I'm always willing to help out people out with education.
No need to pay me or upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45