You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Steem Monster Game Can Be Huge For Steem and Steemit Too!

in #busy6 years ago

Awesome! I totally agree with you! It is a game that I love but after all it is still crypto! I have seen a lot of investors invest in Steem Monsters, it is so exciting! That is also great you got some STEEM!! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @clove71 :) ... It is very exciting and I think people are going to be blown away once the games actually begin. I know I continue to learn things every day, and the potential ahead is really and truly amazing! :D

It is! I battled non stop in Cryptofighters getting up to the #1 spot, it is really fun and Steem Monsters Blows away Cryptofighters, so I can just imagine.... lol!!

@clove71 I don't know about the cryptofighters, but I believe you! I am very excited and with you 100% of the way on how exciting this will be! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28