You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Life Time Upvote on Your Posts.

in #busy7 years ago

Dude, I always appreciate how you find new and interesting ways to invest our crypto for passive income. You do a lot of the heavy lifting when it comes to finding new an interesting ways to generate wealth outside the normal everyday investing mindset. I really do appreciate it.

I don't know if I deserve it @steembasicincome, but I know that I have taken the mindset of paying a lot of stuff forward and I think that would help me support new members in their growth much as others like yourself have done for me.

Sort:  

I know bro. Honestly I was just going to sign you up for a share, but you need to post daily to get the upvote. Not sure if you are able to commit to that? You seem to be on daily, but very few your own post.

I think your content is fantastic. A lot more thought put into it than mine, so it should not be too difficult to post daily. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62