Sort:  

@cicisaja thank you for your criticism and suggestions
I'm still a beginner, please help me to be better.

Don't worry about that😉 you can ask me anything that you want to know and I'll be glad to help.. I'mnot a good one but I can find the answer from someone else later. Just be yourself and keep steeming. Make your own original posts and photos are better than taking from others.

Thank you very much
I will try to be better.
I'm an Acehnese, maybe I can learn a lot from you.

That's great... glad to know another achenese around. My question, how did you know about this cow race.. have you ever been to Tanah Datar? Are those photos in this post belongs to you? What camera do you use to take the photos?

I did not mention that it was my photo, but I never stole photos of people, because if it's not mine I would definitely use the source of the photos. is that a violation ... ??

Well. If it yours.. then it's a good news😉 make sure you put a watermark .. in case someone will steal your photos, because a photos like this is really cool and wonderful, so next time you'd better mention about it. You know.. there's so many bad accounts that like to copy paste other posts or copy paste the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68