You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe: Crispy Healthy Fried Chicken

in #busy6 years ago

Tried some before 😉 but I use the old methode and recipe😉 galangal and garlic to marinate the chicken meat and I like to cut it in big size too. Thanks for sharing.. perhaps when we meet later, you'll be a little fatty than before 😂😂

Sort:  

I won't get fatty no matter how much I eat kak @cicisaja whahaha...but I thing we need to arrange the meeting next year, and having small cooking party, that would much more interesting :D

Couldn't agree more 😂 I'd like to try your fried chicken and kolak boh leubu eehh.. salah 😊 .. pokoknya Stay Healthy and I think that I can arrange the meeting for next year, I'll let you know when I set up my plan to "balek kampong" later.

Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62