Sort:  

Indeed we all have different desires.
Nyls is excited, Lars not so much. Although he will have most of his friends in his class. At their school, they mix the classes after each school year. So each year at the end of summer, Lars does have some stress and it curious who will be in his class!

Twelve years I was in Lars's mood before the beginning of school :) By Christmas everything run smooth though and spring was my favorite.

He will probably have the same thing 12 more years :)

I think that it is pretty stupid this mixing classes. Kids have friends that are making school time better and easier and I really don't understand point of that.

We had to get used to this too. The same with the football team. In my days you did start with a team and you stayed together until the age of 16. Sometime there were small changes but that was due to drop outs or newcomers.
But if I do take a look at Lars he now has many more friends, and on the playground he has his best friends!
Times are changing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44