You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we two weeks away from a massive bounce in the crypto markets?

in #busy6 years ago

I have found this lately and I have told to Peter also.I don't know if you have heard before for BOID. They have very interesting idea in my opinion and if you have unused CPU at some moment and you like project, you can earn something out of it. Look this: app.boid.com/u/cicbar

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I will take a look at it. Sometimes my laptop stays on for hours without using it so there is some CPU doing nothing that can be used. I assume it is a website that mines some cryptos so it's not a bad idea at all. I haven't heard at all about boid. Actually for a while I wasn't in the mood to search anything related to crypto. I was even thinking to power down, but didn't actually did it :)

It is project on EOS and it is not just website. You will see :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79