You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grinding My Way Through The Alt-Coin Depression

in #busy5 years ago

Dude, if you are still posting you didn't quit yet.

Lol.. I thought that was funny.

If Steem never does well financially, I feel my time spend here still holds value as it has been my Bridge to Crypto.

Don't worry @whatsup, you aren't the only one holding the fort and sticking to your guns throughout the thick and thin on Steem.

We are actually starting to get really active in the city where I live in relation to Steem, and except for tomorrow (@nathansenn is in China right now), we have a Steem-based meetup in Davao City, Philippines every Wednesday!

Meetups in Davao City:

Sort:  

That's great I am really glad to hear that you are building and working on it.

Thanks @whatsup ☺️

I actually lucked out since @nathansenn became a member and he's a Blockchain developer working to build a decentralised Web - we live close to one another and I met him because of Steem 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48