Caption Contest, A Daily Contest Day – 10

in #busy5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Good day STEEMIT HEADS! seems I can't sleep for thinking about what is my next steps to the game I was preparing to make my own coffee instead of sleeping LOL!. So we are now running in 10 day's Wow! It surprises me a lot of days because the caption contest is now in the day - 10. I congratulate my self and me by doing some explainable mine blowing experience how to manage the contest LOL! It is so nice to see that my contest is running soft and easy to others like me plankton. I would like to thank the supporters, followers, and friends your not letting me down to my curation thank you for your support STEEM ON!.

Caption Contest, A Daily Contest Day - 10 is now open enjoy everyone happilySunday ENJOY THE WEEKEND EVERYONE!

What is it about:

I love seeing how other people get creative with their captions

Who Can Join:

Any Steemians

Prize:

The winner will receive 0.020 STEEM

Rules are very simple:
• Write your best caption as a comment below this guest photo.

• Say the comments with most like a win.

• No copy-pastes.

• I randomly pick the best captions.

• Funniest and most original caption wins.

• The game ended after 24 hours.

• One entry per steemians.

How It Works Caption Contest, A Daily Contest Day – 10:

Example:
• Write your best caption as a comment below this guest photo.
67112046_2435531370064235_1270251876465508352_n.jpg

#originalworks

LET THE GAME BEGIN!

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeC9j1LewUd5QUmAHZMMcWxB2EajYKqagzRxLETh4asqympzygLByqAVR11gwb7ygFEUe2a3LS.jpg
Image credit @jacuzzi

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@atongis' Unscramble the Letters Game #1

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@tggr Daily Snapfeed & Count me #

@mrnightmare89 The Riddle

@chrismadcboy2016 Help a Plankton Understand Steem: A Weekly Comment Contest & The Prize Wheel, Weekly Game Contest

@otom DROP YOUR LINK POST OF THE DAY!

For those who have a big heart to support the game and sustain in the future. You can delegate any amount of SP by clicking the link below.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=chrismadcboy2016&vesting_shares=50%20SP>Delegate 50 SP to me

Thank You!

HelpAPlankton--banner.jpg
Image credit @thekittygirl

Sort:  

I recommend this post for @zephalexia's upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @queencook

redhorse + pinya = tagay time!

Your post has been recommended by @queencook for my up-gage challenge

Yes tagay time @zephalexia more grog.

haha true , pero yung kainin ko pineapple lang

I'm just breaking my fast

Posted using Partiko Android

let's forget the problem just this time and instead enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93