오늘 저녘은 피자입니다~ 다들 맛저!

in #busy6 years ago

안녕하세요 ssono에요

한의원을 들렀다가

허전한 배를 채우기 위하여
집오는 길에 피자를 사왔습니다~~

사실 집에가서 먹자고 다짐하고
왔지만

결국 유혹을 이길수 없었습니다..
1528229853414.jpg

반반피자~~
평일엔 소소하게
피자!!!

다들 피곤한 월요일 잘보내셨나요 ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

사진이 정말 침이 고이는 사진입니다. 눈으로 잘 먹었습니다. 감사합니다. ^^

Congratulations @choiyh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

먹고 싶을땐 먹어야죠 ^^ 피곤하지만 하루만 더 나가면 또 쉴수 있으니 힘내세용^^

월요일도 마무리 되어 가네요^^
피자를 좀 과하게 좋아해서 ㅎ
자주 먹는 음식중 하나네요~
밤에 보는 먹스팀은 괴롭네요 ㅡㅜ ㅎㅎㅎ
편안한 밤 되세요~

콜라가 너무 작아요 !!! 더큰걸로 바꿔주세요
koreabloger.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31