Steemit is love, Steemit is life.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Steemit! I've had my account for a while now but only became active a few weeks ago and I feel like I should re-introduce myself properly.

I am truly amazed by how this platform is bringing people together, with all sorts of different life experiences. It truly gives a voice to anyone who has something to share with the world!

1.jpg

My name is Chiren, I'm 24 and my purpose is to help make the world a better place for everyone. Making people smile is probably my favorite thing in the world! I'm here to share my passions with all of you steemians out there, as well as trying to learn as much as I can from the community!

A short bio
I've always been in love with technology. As a kid I was always looking for something new to learn. Often taking appart electronics, writing simple automation programs to help with boring everyday tasks. Games, programming and engineering became the center of my life as I grew up. In the last year, my focus has been on learning as much as I can about automation in mechanical engineering, blockchain technology and crypto currencies.

My Goals
My #1 goal is to entertain you and put a smile on your face. I'm mostly live streaming video games or everyday stuff on DLive. But you can also catch me posting some educational content, or just things that are interesting to me (mostly bad memes). I'm looking forward to learning from all of you!

Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful day!

Peace!
@chiren

Sort:  

Welcome again to wonderful community ! I upvoted and followed u. Hope the same from you

Thank you sir, enjoy your day!


Peace!
@chiren

My latest post

Maybe we can exchange thoughts here.. I am also a electronics engineering student

Sure thing! I'm looking forward to sharing ideas with you @daisydelta.

Have a wonderful day 😁✌

Thank you @chiren. I hope you'll follow me back

Welcome to steemit chiren! I will check you out on DLive! Nice introduction, liked & followed! :)

Ayy thanks! I looked at your blog and no I'm hungry. 😭😂

Have a good day!

Haha better look at it after eating :P Have a good day!

welcome to steemit my friend i liked your post!
today was my first post, like you!!, this is my post read here 😏

Hey! Welcome to the community and great intro post! Steemit is ALL about community. I gave this post a "upvote" so you can make some extra money. Follow me back and we'll help each other be successful here by liking each other's posts.

Best,
Aaron

Thank you sir! Followed you back, Looking forward to see more content from you! 🙂

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Hey thank you! I'm sure I will 🙂

Have a great day 😁✌

amazing dear @chiren. you live a meaning full life
hope fully one day you will touch your goal

Welcome to gettin bigger family !!
Have fun 😉

Thank you 😁 Enjoy your day!

Your welcome to steemit, now that you have promised to be active, we look forward seeing around. Keep putting smiles on all of us here. More success.

Thank you, will do! It is my mission to entertain you all and put a little bit of fun in your day. Hopefully we can all learn from each other in the process! 👍

Dude... Are those eyes real? Cheers!

They are real hehe, it runs in the family :P Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28