"Reasons to smile"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of stemit. My name is Paola. I'm 15 years old.

asdc.PNG

This is my blog of photographic reflection.

Always from the beginning, I liked to smile and see the world from another perspective. Grow and thank every day, for the reasons that give me to be always happy, whether it is so much or little. Being grateful for my family and friends that I have, is something very beautiful.

"Be the joy of my parents"

Since I was born, I would not stop thanking, therefore. To have my parents, who with their support and motivation, enlighten me every way to success and with effort I can make my dreams come true every day. That's the reason to be happy.

dfgvdgd.PNG

"Fulfill my dreams and goals"

Propose things to achieve it is something that can be done with faith. To sing was something that I saw and said: "It's impossible to sing" but over time we discovered that we have great hidden talents that give us that reason to continue fighting for what you want.

30008111_10212176876845617_412112517_n.jpg

"My talent as a pastry chef"

I always liked watching the MasterChef competitions and I liked how they made the cakes, the cupcakes. And my reason to make my first cake, with the help of my mom, but it was almost an achievement to reach and see that my parents are that reason to make dreams come true.

dgdgd.PNG

Grateful too...

By the votes of "@cervantes and @ don.quijote in my post, I know that the greatest effort and motivation will make you see your reward in the end. In this platform I have been able to see that at every moment we strive to improve and make the days be that reason to thank God, for one more day of life that he gives us.

Post voted by: @cervantes and @don.quijote

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58