Minnow Life (3)

in #busy5 years ago

-continued from previous post
It would seem to many that this is the wailing of a weak fish. Call it what you will. Fact still remains that if you know no one with power or influence on this platform, you are done for. If you don't self destruct, you will get weak and wither away. Unless you are lucky enough to catch someone interested in helping you survive.

Well, maybe if it was a place so easy to get in like other social media platforms, then maybe it would have been easier to be sure that one meets their real life friends and relatives here or comes along with them into Steemit. The environment was a bit more friendlier when I joined that it is now. Then you could get a little support from your fellow countrymen. But now it seems you just meet angry people along the way. At that time, because of the little help I was getting, I also decided to look for a few newbies to assist even though I myself had little to offer.

I tried investing some money to increase my steemit power so I could have to delegate and have to upvote. But as it stands, that hasnt yielded any fruit. I tried using upvote bots. That was like pouring water into a basin and fetching from it with a sieve. But still I hear some people talk about upvote bots like its really profitable. Well maybe it is and I just haven't come in contact with the right one.

-to be continued PicsArt_10-22-02.53.46.png

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

!sc unban
Appeal successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09