Love And The Struggle Of Life

in #busy6 years ago

Love you steemians.

The sage once told me, "I am not a fighter, I am just a lover, but I will fight for something I love". This message implies that love takes a struggle. Then struggle in what way?

The struggle to build and preserve the essence of love, for love is not found but determined through the will to build. Agree?

Just think about the phrase of the poet Kahlil Gibran, he once said that love is the unity of the soul that if it never existed then love will never be created. Meaning that before finding love, we should be able to build a soul match with someone we love.

If you've fallen in love with someone, it's hard to get that feeling back. Too much like someone, it's hard to just wipe away all the hopes already made. But we must also know that not everyone is worth fighting for. Not everyone deserves your heart.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62