Too much and not enough.

in #busy6 years ago

During this time we share a more abundant life. In Jesus Christ, the robe promises us to say: Life, a new life, and this life will continue to change. That life is not what I suddenly became that day, and it has always been, always, always, never. We are like a child, after having a life, little by little, little by little, life continues to grow. Some people grow faster-some people grow slower, but in Jesus Christ, as long as there is life, it will grow and it will change.
It's like we saw it in Paul, and we said,
604326775014569316.jpg
Galatians is Paul's first letter. In this first letter, in other words, the time from Thaksin is the closest time. You also see the most of his original personality, the natural human personality. In that personality, you keep seeing, and then you go on, how God adjusts this person -- point, point, point.
We say that Paul must have a very fast personality, his personality is hateful, he speaks quickly, he faces many things, he is very smart, he is easy to see other people's problems, it is easy to see other people's problems, it is easy to see other people's problems. He could not help pointing out the mistakes of others. But in this personality, God is also a point
A little bit of adjustment, so that he can be more harmonious to face the many things around.
For example, in Galatians, it is said that one time he saw Cephas, that is, Peter. Peter, this disciple of Jesus, and one of the disciples whom Jesus used again, Peter did something wrong and was seen by him. Not only Peter, Barnabas, but his master was also in the middle. Together in that mistake. Then the Bible said, He said, "I will resist him to his face."
In other words, I do not give him any face, I do not care who you are, you are my teacher, you are my teacher, you are my master, Barnabas like his master to take him, even if my master. I'm still pointing out your fault. How, Peter, have you followed Jesus? You are the apostle and disciple of Jesus. I will point out your mistakes. From a certain point of view, he is really brave and black and white. But, you know, every personality is afraid of something: it's too much. We Chinese people have a very good wisdom, oh, say: over and under. Too much, too much, too much, too much, too much.
Such a personality as I, said often, clearly see other people have problems, I have seen, I should warn him, I should remind him. But for fear of offending, I won't say, no, no. Is it too much for me to point out his mistake in front of everyone at once? What did Jesus teach us? And Mataifuyin said there, When thou seest thy brother do wrong, go, and tell him in private, while there is no one else
Mistakes come. Did you not see that Jesus, the only true God, and Paul were two people together, and they stood up and saw each other.
You really see that Jesus is such a Zhou Yan, Chi can not allow mistakes to exist, pool in love with love to tell the truth, point out the mistakes of others, but do not hurt other people's self-esteem, do not hurt his co-workers, So go private and point out his mistakes when he is alone.
I still say that God has pointed out many truths, mistakes, mistakes in the church with each of our personalities, and with Paul's hateful personality. I feel that God uses him, but God is also more and more pruning him, so that his corners are more and more repaired, more and more mellow, can also reach the point of error, but it does not hurt people. Think our Lord is so good! I hope in Paul's case you and I will learn our lessons together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13