Contest afterparty anyone?

in #busy6 years ago

When my next post pays out tomorrow, the following people are getting a share of @steembasicincome. Feel free to enter any of my contests in the future!

@ericfarmer, @onefatindian, @lastravage, @grail, @nordal, @sarez, @kpreddy, @maquemali, @thaishps, @czera, @opiman, @vaitelavicius, @tornadoman, @kkkkkl, @smoothfashnmove, @fjmb86, @oanhpham, @sugarbon85, @syllem, @aiyumi, @badmusgreene, @soorefunmi, @lavanyalakshman, @anixio, @solcross, @crypto-econom1st, @hendersonp, @giddyupngo, @elleok, @kaerpediem, @dkid14

To those of you who are already established and are helping others out, nice!!! The blockchain is a better place because of it, and I probably wouldn't still be here if I didn't see evidence of helpfulness and generosity in the dna of others.

To those of you who are just getting started, best of luck to you!!! I know it's not all sunshine and roses especially when the pressures of the world are considered, but I hope you find the support you deserve!

To those of you who are sort of figuring things out, earning a little, and growing your account or obtaining some spare pocket change, I applaud you for your efforts!!! There's no shame in trying to grow as fast as possible for your own sake, but once you reach a level of "enough" then consider that our society is made stronger by the bonds we cultivate.

However you're doing here, I hope you all have a most excellent week!

Sort:  

Lots Of Love and Laughter

excelente semana para ti también @charitybot ;) un fuerte abrazo

Thanks for the @steembasicincome share. I appreciate it.

I gave you a follow, fair warning bro writing of your caliber won't get the votes it deserves for a long while at least on average from what I've seen, but the long-form nature of a lot of steemit should suit you really well. Have you considered writing with @steempress-io?

Good points. I know just writing somewhat well doesn't mean lots of upvotes. I love the open nature of Steemit though. It is easy to write and publish here, and I like the markdown and HTML formatting.

Posting on Steemit feels like good practice for me to get an idea of what is a good writing style and what catches peoples attention. I have considered more traditional blogs before and other options though. I have seen Stempress, and it does sound like a neat way to post to Steemit while maintaining your own blog and website.

Either way, I am not extremely bothered if a post I write just doesn't get an upvote. Right now I am just trying to save up enough STEEM Power to get to about 50. That way I can further support projects I like.

Thank you so much 😊

We need more of this kind of contest in here. Helping others is also helping oneself, keep up the good work :)

Lol you got me, the SBI does help my posts generate some income, but that just means... more to give to others! What a circle. :D

That is why I love SBI shares, it promotes mutual relationships to be formed so kudos to those guys! This is just one way of using steemit and who knows how many other ideas are out there lying, waiting for someone to put them into use.

People who stayed in the platform through thick and thin will surely be rewarded once steemit reach the mainstream. And they will live happily ever after lol.

Congratulations to every winners.. who will get payout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hey @charitybot,

That's fantastic to hear - thank-you, and congrats to all the others!

I'm in this category:
"sort of figuring things out, earning a little, and growing your account or obtaining some spare pocket change"

I'm learning and can't wait to give back to others.

Cheers,
OFI

Thank you very much!
Congra for all! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86