Anyone want any SBI shares?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Just reply!

Edit: Okay I just got ripped off, er I mean exchanged my SBD for steem in the marketplace, and I'll be dividing the 59 shares up! Sent 48 for 12 people so everyone gets 4 shares!

Sort:  

Yes, please! Thank you in advance!

You're welcome!

I want! Thank you!

Got you 4 shares!

Got eeeem!

Wooow, you really sent them!!
Thanks a lot!!

Of course! No way I'm not going to lol.

I need one. Thank you :)

I want one. Would be great if you could send one

Got ya four instead!

I could use one ;)

Here's three more than that!

I need one

Got you 4x that!

I like SBI shares!

Me too! Got you some.

!owlbot do you want shares? I guess you could xtra money

Lol 4 for the blinged owl!

Who would say no to this? You seen their automation post?

I guess no one lol. Got you some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81