RELIVED AT JODHPUR

in #busy6 years ago

It was around 4pm, I sitting peacefully at the terrace of my hostel. After riding bike for very long i was ride my bike since 3 am morning. So it was obvious that i expected some rest. It was a casual reaction to say no if someone from your hostel came to know if i am intrested in blue city walk. It has been just a few week ago when a stray dog who is the loyal citizen of jodhpur imprinted his teeth into my leg.

I never been a dog lover all my life and this incident made my hatred for them rock solid. A strange fear was settle down in my mind and this fellow was asking me to go same place again. Something happened, the daredevil of me just woke up and I said yes. Maybe i wanted to face my fear or another teeth imprint on my other leg.

We went through those same lanes, the blue colours more pinching then usual. The kept through those lane and they were constantly going more narrower. Until, we reached this spot where the sun put the final show before resting for night. Like a background score the whole city started singing the Azan. This was the Jodhpur I had missed last time. Yes I did meet many dogs this time. But i just sneak passed everytime. I hate dogs.
IMG_20180422_032803.jpg

watching sun final show over the blue city at Jodhpur

For more plz comment upvote resteem

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42