You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See the latest Steemit Followers Ranking here (Another tool by @magicmonk) 看最新的追隨者人數排名 (@magicmonk所設計工具)

in #busy7 years ago

This is really interesting @majicmonk . I'm fairly new here and getting the lay of the land. Even though I've invested in my account I feel like it is stuff to get a handle on whats really going on here. The way you've laid out the tool makes it easier to understand. It makes clear why some posts have so much value when you can see where the top voters rank on Steemit. It may seem simple to experienced users but this is very useful for newbies. Thanks for doing this. I will definitely be using this quite a bit.

Sort:  

thank you so much for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70