You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All LONDONERS! I'm Coming To England!💜

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

What dates will you be there again? I'm popping back at the end of the month to see fam. I'm thinking to try one of the many fantastic vegan restaurants that are about, if you are there same time as me, maybe we can sample one together? Best way to get around is the tube and train. You can hop on buses for shorter trips to see more of the city but long distance takes too long. There is alot of stuff in ldn so it's hard to say what's best, I have no idea these days as it's always changing. Soho had a gd atmosphere when it came to pubs or Borough Market. South and East are quite hipster, North and west is more yuppy. I used to live in Brixton that had a good afro carribean vibe but its been redeveloped recently I think they built some new bars and pubs there. Probs best to check out time out ldn and see if there are any exciting events or random markets popping up. Let me know if you have any other questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78