You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: green grasshopper

in #busy6 years ago

Actually I am lazy to comment on your status.
but how else, my task on facebook is just status updates, like status, and status comments, so sorry if my comment is too long for you understand.
Actually I am also confused what to comment, so it will be only these small writings that I can write.
Like a Facebook job that only updates status, like status, and status comments, once again sorry klo arguably nyampah and menuhin your notif, khan I've said if my work on facebook only update status, like status, and status comments, so wrong dong if I comment your status as part of my work on facebook that update status, like status, and comment status.
Maybe in your mind, why kok this comment is very long, what is not tired typing, and when is it finished?
hmm .. as an answer to your question which I also do not understand, please be advised because my work on facebook only update status, like status and status comment, so according to my work I will comment your status.
But I'm confused what to comment because now my brain is blank, so I myself was confused what to comment, maybe for a moment you think, ya comment not too long, and you start wanting to stop to read it.
But the curiosity you want to know what the purpose of my comment is, then from that you continue to read this comment word for word you read seriously, to know what the purpose of this comment.
You are even sincerely moving your hand to click on read more or see more, but instead you see this comment adds longer, and you start wishing not to read it again, but again your curiosity inspires you to continue reading this comment further.
But you can not find the meaning of my comment, therefore I just have to comment this. Besides tired lho typing long-term.
Ehh .. but briefly, in fact I'm lazy to comment on your status. but what's more, my task on facebook is just status updates, like status, and comment status, so sorry klo my comment is too long for you understand. in fact I am also confused to comment what ya become only these small writings that I can write. As my work on facebook that only updates status, like status, and status komen, once again sorry if you say nyampah and menuhin your notif, khan I've said klo my job on facebook only status updates, like status, and comment status, so I'm wrong if I comment on your status as part of my work on facebook, ie status updates, like status, and status comments.
Maybe in your mind, knpa koq komen is very long, what is not tired ngetiknya, and when completion, hmm .. as an answer to your question which also I do not understand please be advised because my work on facebook only update status, like status and status komen , so according to my work I will comment on your status, but I am confused what to comment because now my brain is blank therefore I myself am confused what to comment, maybe for a moment you think, niyh komen koq not abis-abis, really long again, and you begin to want to stop to read it, but your curiosity wants to know what is the purpose of my comment then you continue reading this comment word for frog you read seriously, to know what the purpose of this comment, you even sincerely move your hand to click on read more or see more, but you even see this comment even add long, and you start wanting not to read it again, but back feeling pe your goal inspires you to continue reading this comment further, but you do not find the intent of this my comment, so from that I just commented this .. besides tired lho typing long-long .....

Sort:  

same as your post but different taste😉😉😉

What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86