You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you have followers if they don't follow you?

in #busy6 years ago

I have unfollowed about 200 people I used to follow because they were dead wood. Hadn't voted or posted in over 6 months. Now I know a lot of people that are followers are dead wood too, but I still haven't found a way to cull them from my feed. You are right when you talk about resteemed posts. I literally have 100's of those every day as well as bots, and spammers. It takes the fun out of trying to engage meaningfully. I am not sure what the answers are, perhaps someone more tech-savvy than me can come up with a solution.

Sort:  

Dead wood means nothing. Hopefully when SMT's come in the situation will change. I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76