You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holy Blockchain

in #busy6 years ago

I've watched your posts, which, contain some stunning images, also have interesting, well-formulated content that shows reality and teaches us a lot of things. I am happy to read about what you write 😊. I wish you a nice weekend And Bravo ! for what you are doing.

Sort:  

Carolina, thank you. You seem to be relatively new here - I see you let your VP go to 83% (as of 28.04.2018 at about 10:00 CET) which is a bit too low.
You might want to read these two posts in order to learn quickly :-)

  1. Help Yourself! (steemit for dummies) (short explanation)
    and
  2. Best way to Grow on Steemit (more detailed)

Take a look at this picture to see an example of the multiplier effect:

Thanks a lot, the truth is that I do not know too much, but I was lucky to have good people who have taught me something (alexdory, ionutciobanu and mu1stu) anything to learn, I am willing to do, thank you and a nice Saturday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34