Coffee

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

For English slide down:)

Buna prieteni, in ultimul timp nu am prea avut timp sa postez(voi reveni la normal cat de curand)dar astăzi am întâlnit într-un magazin acest obiect decorativ care mi-a captat atenția, așa ca m-am gândit sa vi-l arat și vouă.

Hello friends, lately I did not have time to post(I will return to normal as soon as possible)but today I met in a store this decorative object that caught my attention, so I thought I would show it to you too

.
44A09D68-9C19-451F-ABCC-A5F85623B861.jpeg

Este ceva făcut de una din angajatele acestui magazin, care de fapt este un magazin de lenjerie intimă din Iulius Mall Timișoara.

It's something done by one of the employees of this store, which is in fact is an intimate lingerie store in Iulius Mall Timisoara

.
C7DF0E97-1B5F-4F5D-9B67-BF19E184579D.jpeg

Acest magazin se numește Sofiaman iar angajata căruia i-am cerut permisiunea să-l fotografiez, mi-a spus ca pentru o suma de 60 lei adică aproximativ 13€, și doamna care creeaza aceste obiecte ne poate oferi unul. Posibil sa fie şi alte variante, dar acesta este singurul model văzut de mine. Sper sa va placa, mie mi-a plăcut:)

This store is called Sofiaman and the employee I asked for permission to photograph, told me that for 60 lei or about 13 €,And the lady who creates these objects can give us one. There may be other variants, but this is the only model I see. I hope you like it, I really like it:)
89358060-0E0F-4AD6-87DD-FFE07F1C8D17.jpeg

Posted from my blog with SteemPress :
https://carolinaelly.wordpress.com/2018/07/10/coffee/

Thanks all for stopping by and checking out my blog @carolinaelly 
you’re awesome 😁

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I have seen something similar made by a friend. But instead of using coffee beans, she uses paper flowers made with the quilling technique. I'm thinking about doing something like this myself, but with coffee ... it's more for the coffee lover in me. :)

I have also think to make something similar:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carolinaelly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post! i like Coffee

Tenks:) I also like Coffee, and behind the taste and all the benefits, I adore the smell of the fresh and fried coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95