[AIR DROP] ESENTH NETWORK ROUND 3

in #busy6 years ago

Here is a profitable airdrop information.

ESENTH Network is on going pre-sale stage and at the same time they are on air-drop round 3. The pre-sale price of ESENTH Network is US$0.45. If you get the full air-drop of round 3 you can get US$117 valued ESENTH Network tokens. If so, why not?

Click the following link to join;
http://vy.tc/f8L3a44

Here is the procedures;

  1. Press "Join Airdrop!"

  2. Fill out the following information
    image.png

  3. Then you can get up to 261 tokens if you finish the recommanded action;

  • Join telegram channel
  • Join Our Telegram Group!
  • Like our Facebook Page
  • Follow us on Twitter & Retweet Our Pinned Post
Sort:  

hi .. You missed my request for this ⬇ i sent u 2.5 of SBD

https://steemit.com/food/@roykie17/supermi-noodles

Thank You .
Have a nice day! ♡

Sorry I did not get a request for your post; https://steemit.com/food/@roykie17/supermi-noodles. Please check it.

OK ... i did checked im sorry .. I will send request for it... soon and i have new request recently not receive the vote yet. .

Haha sorry for my mistake !

Hello again ... I sent you too much bid for my new request pls. Refund Thanks ..I’m having prob with mobile im using right now.. coz my mobile isn’t working .. Thanks in advance

Hello @candyboy , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78